Contact Details

Principle point of contact:

Stephen O'Grady - Clerk

01980 464030


Councillor's Name & Address Committee Responsibilities Contact
Cllr. Dorothea Georgeson
The Brook, Haxton, SP4 9PY
Stonehenge Area Board07764 202909
Paul Cranch
Hunters Chase, Fittleton
Stonehenge Area Board01980 671186
Cllr. Mrs .Corrine Gowman
2 Manor Cottages, Fittleton
Planning01980 670599
Cllr. Greg Morgan
Bramble Cottage, Lower Street, Haxton
Transport and Highways01980 670169
Cllr. Mrs. Victoria Jago
School House, Fittleton
Planning01980 670089
Cllr. Mrs. Sheila Symes
South View, Lower Street, Haxton
Phoenix Hall M’ment C’ttee
01980 670049
Cllr. Kevin Friery
6, Meadow View, Haxton
Parish Steward07703 587876
Laura Turner
618C Thorne Road, Netheravon, SP4 9QG
Clerk07988 657762